Showing Records: 181 - 200 of 6217
Filtered By
- Repository: ODU Diehn Composers Room Collection X
Filter Results
Additional filters:
- People/Organizations
- Craft, Robert 1
Beethoven: Symphony No. 2, D Major, Op. 36, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 "Eroica", Eb Major, Op. 55, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 4, Bb Major, Op. 60, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 5, C Minor, Op. 67, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 6, F Major, Op. 68, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 6, Op. 68, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 7, A Major, Op. 92, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 8, F Major, Op. 93, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 9, Movement 4, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Symphony No. 9, Op. 125, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Beethoven: Violin Concerto, D Major, Op. 61, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Being: Three Vignettes for Soprano and Clarinet, undated
Throughout his career, Allan Blank received copies of videos and recordings from programs in which his works were performed. This series has been divided by media type.
Bells Of Zion, The, 1970
For three trumpets in Bb and bells. Score only.
Berg, Alban: Drie Orchesterstucke, Op. 6, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Berg Im Nebel / Im Spiegel, 1971
For piano.
Berg, Kammerkonzert, undated
This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.
Berg-Kammerkonzert: Chamber Orchestra of Europe, undated
This sub-series contains audio and video recordings from Russell Stanger's guest conducting experiences. Formats include audio cassette, CD, video cassette, and DVD. Materials are arranged by format.
Bergsma, William: Serenade, To Await the Moon, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Berlioz: Dance of the Sylphs from Damnation of Faust, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.
Berlioz: Harold in Italy, Op. 16, undated
Russell Stanger spent much of his career conducting ensembles. His personal collection of conducting scores, with handwritten notes and, in some cases, notes from the composers, is included in this series. Also included are the reference recordings Stanger used for score study. The series has been divided into full size scores, miniature scores, and recordings and alphabetized by composer's last name.